Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Our Staff

Please click here to see the Teaching Staff structure and here for Non-Teaching Staff Structure


Deputy Headteacher

Nursery Teacher

Reception Class

Year 1

Year 2

Year 3/4

Year 3/4

Year 4

Year 5/6

Year 5/6

Year 6

Special Resourced Provision


Additional Teachers

Mrs Kellett - Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Blanchard

Mr Rowe

Mrs Charles and Miss Bell

Mrs Allfree and Mr Adams

Mrs Fry and Miss Green

Miss Avery

Miss Perry

Mrs Hayes

Miss Brown

Mrs Baker

Mr Price

Miss King

Miss Lawrence

Mrs Wilkinson, Mrs Chambers, Mrs Dacre, Mrs Domm, Mrs Landor,  Mrs Watkins  Miss Dorrell,  Miss Tilney

Early Years/Infant Teaching Assistants - , Ms Dorrell, Mrs Phillips, Mrs Rawlins, Miss Rawlins,  Mrs Smith, Mrs Boateng, Miss Bohane, Miss Le Cornu, Mrs Light,  Mrs Evans, Mrs Gardener, Mrs Quivetto.  Miss Swift  Mrs Turner  Mrs Stewart

Junior Teaching Assistants - Mrs Bartlett, Mrs Bushell, Mrs Wilkinson, Mr Davis, Mrs Gray, Mrs Griffiths, Mr Sinclair, Miss Wale, Mr Richmond.

SRP Teaching Assistants - Mrs Bateman, Mrs Bowles , Miss Morrice, Miss Palmer, Mrs Polden, Miss Huison, Miss Johnson.

Family Support Advisor - Miss Cook - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Admin Staff - Mrs Sheerin (Business Manager), Mrs Nicholls and Mrs Olding

Catering Staff/MDSAs - Mrs Moulding (Catering Manager),  Mrs Armstrong, Mrs Hawkridge (SMDSA), Miss Griffiths,  Mrs Light, Miss Littlefield, Mrs Makepeace, Mrs McRae, Mrs Morgan, Mrs Painter, Mrs Spearing, Mrs Wilson, Mrs  Cherry, Mrs Dorney, Mrs Callaghan, Mrs Williams, Mrs Ciarleglio, Miss Smith.  Mrs Stewart

Site Staff - Mr Jamieson(Caretaker), Miss Hall, Mr Moody, Mrs Painter