Eldene Nursery School

‘Work together, learn together,
succeed together’


Please click here to see the Teaching Staff structure and here for Non-Teaching Staff Structure

Headteacher              Mrs Kellett - Designated Safeguarding Lead

Deputy Headteacher Mrs Blanchard

Nursery Teachers        Mr Rowe & Mrs Chambers

Reception Class          Mrs Charles and Miss Bell

Year 1                             Mrs Allfree and Mr Adams

Year 2                            Mrs Fry and Miss Green

Year 3/4                        Mrs Avery and Ms Perry

Year 4                            Miss Hayes

Year 5                            Miss Baker

Year 5/6                        Mrs White & Mr Price 

Special Resourced Provision  Miss King  

SENCO                           Miss Lawrence -Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, 

Additional Teachers

Mrs Dacre, Mrs Domm, Mrs Landor,  Mrs Watkins  Miss Dorrell,  Mrs Lowe


Family Support Advisor -


 Admin Staff - Mrs Sheerin (Business Manager), Mrs Nicholls and Mrs Olding

Early Years/Infant Teaching Assistants - , Ms Dorrell, Mrs Phillips, Mrs Rawlins, Miss Rawlins,  Mrs Boateng, Miss Le Cornu, Mrs Light,  Mrs Gardener, Mrs Quivetto.  Miss Swift  Mrs Turner  Mrs Stewart, Mrs Bushell, Mrs D Beauchamp, Mrs Holland, Mrs Gillard, Mrs Spearing, Mrs Jones

Junior Teaching Assistants - Mrs Bartlett, Mrs Bushell, Mrs Wilkinson, Mr Davis, Mrs Gray, Mrs Griffiths, Mr Sinclair, Mrs Rowland, Mrs Schwarz, Mrs Gillard, Miss Callaghan, Miss Gillard, Mrs Spearing, Mrs Salter, Mrs Jones

SRP Teaching Assistants -  Mrs Bowles, Mrs Polden, Miss Johnson, Mr D Morrison, Mrs Green, Mrs Perry

Catering Staff/MDSAs - Mrs Moulding (Catering Manager),  Mrs Armstrong, Mrs Hawkridge (SMDSA), Miss Griffiths,  Mrs Light,  Mrs Makepeace,  Mrs Painter, Mrs Spearing, Mrs Wilson, Mrs  Cherry, Mrs Callaghan, Mrs Ciarleglio, Miss Patrick, Mrs Walters, Mrs Webb, Ms Hall, Ms Gillard, Mr Davis, Miss Rawlins, Miss Gillard, Miss Le Cornu, Mrs Quivetto

Breakfast / After school club staff - Mr Davis, Mrs Gardiner, Miss Rawlins, Mrs Light  

Site Staff - Mr Jamieson(Caretaker), Miss Hall, Mr Moody, Mrs Painter, Mrs Makepeace, Miss Keighley-King, Miss Makepeace, Mrs O'Connor, Miss Watts